Welcome

Welcome to Au Coeur Urbain!

Let yourself fall under the spell of the authentic charm of our bed and breakfast, which was constructed in 1925. The home is located in the historic district of Mont-Royal, in the centre of town. Au Coeur Urbain offers you high-quality lodging, featuring rooms decorated in a unique and refined style, very comfortable and specially insulated to reduce street noise.

Within a few steps, you can reach many of the attractions for which Montreal is famous: Mount Royal Park, the Museum of Fine Arts, the Quartier des spectacles, and the shopping area along the Rue Sainte-Catherine, featuring major stores and boutiques as well as many restaurants, bars and cafés. All forms of public transportation are close at hand: subway stations, bus stops and Bixi stations (for inexpensive short-term use of bicycles).

The warm and welcoming atmosphere at Au Cœur Urbain will enchant you. You will find that we are also up to date environmentally. Our rooms exclusively feature Talalay Latex mattresses and pillows, silk fibre comforters, and Fair Trade, sustainably made sheets and towels—just a few of the environmentally responsible actions we have chosen to undertake as managers of an urban bed and breakfast. Naturally, your visit will take place in a non-smoking environment as well.

Our breakfasts are varied, healthful and prepared with attention to detail, highlighting dishes and products native to Quebec. We invite you to discover our culinary specialties and all our mouth-watering recipes.

We do the little things to please you. Our personal style of service will make your visit an unforgettable one.

Au Cœur Urbain Bed and Breakfast
3766 Chemin de la Côte des Neiges
Montreal, Quebec
H3H 1V6
Tel.: +1-514-439-4003
          1-855-439-4003 (toll-free in the US and Canada)
giteaucoeururbain@gmail.com

Your hosts: Carolle Lévesque and François Tremblay.

Bienvenue Au Cœur Urbain!

Laissez-vous séduire par le charme authentique de notre demeure datant de 1925. Nous sommes situés dans le secteur historique et naturel du Mont-Royal, au centre-ville. Notre résidence vous offre un hébergement haut de gamme avec des chambres de style unique, raffinées, très confortables et insonorisées.

A quelques pas de marche, vous avez accès aux nombreux attraits qui font la réputation de Montréal : le Parc du Mont-Royal, le Musée des Beaux-Arts, le Quartier des spectacles, la rue Sainte-Catherine avec magasins, boutiques, restaurants, bars et cafés… Vous êtes à proximité des transports en commun : métro, autobus et station Bixi (vélos en libre service).

L'atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante du gîte "Au Cœur Urbain" vous enchantera. Vous y trouverez des actions concrètes mises de l’avant en matière environnementale comme des matelas et oreillers Exclusivement Latex Talalay, des couettes en fibre de soie, une literie (draps et serviettes) entièrement en coton certifié équitable et biologique et biens d’autres petits gestes éco-responsable que vous découvrirez lors de votre visite. Nous vouz accueillons dans un environnement sans fumée.

Les petits déjeuners sont variés, santé et préparés avec soin, ils mettent en valeur le terroir et les produits du Québec. Vous pourrez bientôt découvrir nos spécialités et nos délicieuses recettes...

Les petites attentions et services personnalisés de vos hôtes transformeront votre séjour en un moment inoubliable.

Au Cœur Urbain, Gîte touristique
3766 Chemin de la Côte des Neiges
Montréal (Québec)
H3H 1V6
Tél: +1-514-439-4003
         +1-855-439-4003 (sans frais—États-Unis et Canada)
giteaucoeururbain@gmail.com

Vos hôtes : Carolle Lévesque et François Tremblay.